Standorte

München

Karl&Faber Kunstauktionen GmbH
Amiraplatz 3 – Luitpoldblock
D-80333 München
T +49 89 22 18 65
F +49 89 22 83 350
info@karlundfaber.de

Hamburg

Repräsentantin Hamburg

Erika Wiebecke
Magdalenenstraße 50
D – 20148 Hamburg
T +49 40 82 24 38 23
ewiebecke@karlundfaber.de

Geschäftsentwicklung Norddeutschland

Anjuta Prinzessin zu Schleswig-Holstein
Magdalenenstraße 50
D – 20148 Hamburg
T +49 40 82 24 38 23
aschleswig-holstein@karlundfaber.de

Rheinland

Repräsentantin Rheinland

Stefanie Lippe-Schaal
Benedikt-Schmittmann-Str. 4
D – 40479 Düsseldorf
T +49 211 46 84 95 71
s.lippe-schaal@karlundfaber.de

Tegernsee

Repräsentantin Tegernsee & Düsseldorf

Christiane Zapp
Karl-Theodorstr. 34
D – 83700 Rottach-Egern
T +49 179 242 10 38
czapp@karlundfaber.de

Österreich

Repräsentantin Österreich

Alexandra Ruth
T +49 89 24 22 87 18
T +43 664 596 5025
aruth@karlundfaber.de

Schweiz

Repräsentantin Schweiz

Gabrielle J. Fehse
Münsterberg 8
CH – 4051 Basel
T +41 61 272 12 13
gfehse@karlundfaber.de

USA

US Market Liaison

Dr. Sabine C. Wilson
+1 9173281015
swilson@karlandfaber.com