Locations

Our headquarters in Munich are located in the historic Luitpoldblock on the edge of the Old Town, very close to Odeonsplatz. This is where all our auctions of Old Masters & 19th Century Art, Modern Art and Contemporary Art take place, as well as exhibitions, discussion rounds and lecture evenings.

In addition, with our experienced representatives in Hamburg, Düsseldorf, Vienna, Basel, London, Milan and New York, we offer you a personal contact on site with comprehensive advice on all aspects of our auctions. In Hamburg, Düsseldorf and Vienna we also present selected works from the auctions as part of our highlight tours.

Visit us – or give us a call!

We will be happy to advise you!

Munich

Karl & Faber Fine Art Auctions GmbH
Amiraplatz 3 – Luitpoldblock
D – 80333 München
T +49 89 22 18 65
F +49 89 22 83 350
info@karlundfaber.de

Team

Hamburg

Erika Wiebecke
Representative Hamburg
Magdalenenstraße 50
D – 20148 Hamburg
T +49 40 82 24 38 23
ewiebecke@karlundfaber.de

Frauke Willems
Representative Hamburg
T +49 40 82 24 38 23
fwillems@karlundfaber.de

Johanna Dürbaum
Specialist Hamburg
T +49 40 82 24 38 23
jduerbaum@karlundfaber.de

Rhineland

Alexa Riederer von Paar
Representative Rhineland
Mannesmannufer 7
D – 40213 Düsseldorf
T +49 211 91 19 41 14
duesseldorf@karlundfaber.de

Tegernsee

Christiane Zapp
Representative Tegernsee & Rhineland
Karl-Theodorstr. 34
D – 83700 Rottach-Egern
T +49 179 242 10 38
czapp@karlundfaber.de

Austria

Alexandra Ruth (maternity protection)
Director Austria
T +49 89 22 18 65
info@karlundfaber.de

Anastasia Gabrielle Hoyos
Representative Austria
T +43 660 516 67 67
ghoyos@karlundfaber.de

Benedikt Graf Douglas
Representative Austria
T +43 66 01 35 08 02
bdouglas@karlundfaber.de

Schwiss

Gabrielle J. Fehse
Representative Switzerland
Münsterberg 8
CH – 4051 Basel
T +41 61 272 12 13
gfehse@karlundfaber.de

Italy

Teresa Meucci
Representative Italy
T +39 33 38 63 32 55
tmeucci@karlundfaber.de

London

Dr. Amelie Beier
Representative London
Kassala Road 11
GB – London SW11 4HN
T +44 794 15 27 337
abeier@karlundfaber.de

USA

US Market Liaison
Dr. Sabine C. Wilson
+1 9173281015
swilson@karlundfaber.de