Team

Our company is distinguished by our boundless passion for art, our professional competence and diligence, our experts’ market knowledge and a reliable, personalised service.
This is the basis on which we advise you and dedicate ourselves to your success in the international art market.

Management

Dr. Rupert Keim
Managing Partner
T +49 89 22 18 65
rkeim@karlundfaber.de

Sheila Scott
Managing Director, Director Modern Art
T +49 89 24 22 87 16
sscott@karlundfaber.de

Dominique Bussotti
PA to the Management
T +49 89 22 18 65
dbussotti@karlundfaber.de

Contemporary Art

Dr. Julia Macke
Director Contemporary Art
T +49 89 24 22 87 29
jmacke@karlundfaber.de

Nina von Lichtenstern
Specialist Contemporary Art
T +49 89 24 22 87 220
nvonlichtenstern@karlundfaber.de

Caroline Klapp
Specialist Contemporary Art
T +49 89 24 22 87 12
cklapp@karlundfaber.de

Modern Art

Annegret Thoma
Specialist Modern Art
T +49 89 24 22 87 22
athoma@karlundfaber.de

Alexandra Ruth
Specialist Modern Art
T +49 89 24 22 87 18
aruth@karlundfaber.de

19th Century Art

Dr. Peter Prange
Director 19th Century Art
T +49 89 24 22 87 26
pprange@karlundfaber.de

Old Masters

Heike Birkenmaier
Director Old Masters
T +49 89 24 22 87 15
hbirkenmaier@karlundfaber.de

Office Hamburg

Erika Wiebecke
Representative Hamburg
T +49 40 22 60 64 43
ewiebecke@karlundfaber.de

Anjuta Prinzessin zu Schleswig-Holstein
Development North Germany
T +49 40 82 24 38 23
aschleswig-holstein@karlundfaber.de

Representatives

Stefanie Lippe-Schaal
Representative Rheinland
T +49 177 266 80 30
s.lippe-schaal@karlundfaber.de

Christiane Zapp
Representative Tegernsee, Rheinland
T +49 179 242 10 38
czapp@karlundfaber.de

Gabrielle J. Fehse
Representative Switzerland
T +41 612 72 12 13
gfehse@karlundfaber.de

Dr. Sabine C. Wilson
US Market Liaison
T +1 917 328 1015
swilson@karlandfaber.com

Dr. Amelie Beier
Representative London
T +44 794 15 27 337
abeier@karlundfaber.de

Communications

Karoline Zinsser
Head of Communications & Development
T +49 89 22 18 65
presse@karlundfaber.de

Laura Noll
Communications & Development
T +49 89 24 22 87 227
lnoll@karlundfaber.de

Expert's reports

Sophie-Antoinette von Lülsdorff
Art Historian, Expert’s Reports
T +49 89 24 22 87 24
sluelsdorff@karlundfaber.de

Cataloguer

Johanna Dürbaum
Modern & Contemporary Art
T +49 89 24 22 87 19
jduerbaum@karlundfaber.de

Margrét Magnúsdóttir (Maternity Leave)
Specialist Modern & Contemporary Art
T +49 89 24 22 87 19
mmagnusdottir@karlundfaber.de

Katharina Wieland
Specialist Old Masters & 19. Century Art
T +49 89 24 22 87 231
kwieland@karlundfaber.de

Service

Christoph Pauser
Front Desk & Service
T +49 89 22 18 65
cpauser@karlundfaber.de

Accounting

Heike Thormählen
Head of Accounting
T +49 89 24 22 87 10
hthormaehlen@karlundfaber.de

Thomas Augustin
Accounting
T +49 89 24 22 87 27
taugustin@karlundfaber.de

Shipping

Yutaka Minegishi
Head of Shipping & Transportation
T +49 89 24 22 87 230
versand@karlundfaber.de

Jürgen Krestan
Shipping & Transportation
T +49 89 24 22 87 230
versand@karlundfaber.de