Team - Karl&Faber

Team

Our company is distinguished by our boundless passion for art, our professional competence and diligence, our experts’ market knowledge and a reliable, personalised service.
This is the basis on which we advise you and dedicate ourselves to your success in the international art market.

Management

Dr. Rupert Keim
Managing Partner
T +49 89 22 18 65
rkeim@karlandfaber.com

Sheila Scott

Sheila Scott
Managing Director, Director Modern Art
T +49 89 24 22 87 16
sscott@karlandfaber.com

Martina Valkenburg
PA to the Management
T +49 89 24 22 87 28
mvalkenburg@karlundfaber.de

Julia Kraus (maternity protection)
PA to the Management
T +49 89 24 22 87 28
jkraus@karlandfaber.com

Contemporary Art

Dr. Julia Runde
Director Contemporary Art
T +49 89 24 22 87 29
jrunde@karlandfaber.com

Nina Wieland (née von Lichtenstern)
Specialist Contemporary Art
T +49 89 24 22 87 220
nwieland@karlandfaber.com

 

Caroline Klapp
Specialist Contemporary Art
T +49 89 24 22 87 12
cklapp@karlandfaber.com

Modern Art

Annegret Thoma
Specialist Modern Art
T +49 89 24 22 87 222
athoma@karlandfaber.com

Old Masters & 19th Century Art

Heike Birkenmaier

Heike Birkenmaier
Director Old Masters & 19th Century Art
T +49 89 24 22 87 15
hbirkenmaier@karlandfaber.com

Sebastian Stoltz
Volunteer Old Masters & 19th Century Art
T +49 89 24 22 87 239
sstoltz@karlandfaber.com

Austrian Art

Alexandra Ruth (maternity protection)
Director Austria
T +49 89 24 22 87 18
T +49 159 01 29 01 76
aruth@karlandfaber.com

Representatives

Benedikt Graf Douglas
Representative Austria
T +43 66 01 35 08 02
bdouglas@karlandfaber.com

Anastasia Gabrielle Hoyos
Representative Austria
T +43 660 189 88 89
ghoyos@karlundfaber.de

Erika Wiebecke
Representative Hamburg
T +49 40 22 60 64 43
ewiebecke@karlandfaber.com

Frauke Willems
Representative Hamburg
T +49 40 82 24 38 23
fwillems@karlandfaber.com

Johanna Dürbaum
Specialist Hamburg
T +49 40 82 24 38 23
jduerbaum@karlandfaber.com

Stefanie Lippe-Schaal
Representative Rhineland
T +49 211 91 19 41 14
s.lippe-schaal@karlandfaber.com

Christiane Zapp

Christiane Zapp
Representative Tegernsee, Rhineland
T +49 179 242 10 38
czapp@karlandfaber.com

Gabrielle J. Fehse

Gabrielle J. Fehse
Representative Switzerland
T +41 61 272 12 13
gfehse@karlandfaber.com

 

Teresa Meucci
Representative Italy
T +39 33 38 63 32 55
tmeucci@karlandfaber.com

 

Dr. Amelie Beier
Representative London
T +44 794 15 27 337
abeier@karlandfaber.com

Dr. Sabine C. Wilson
US Market Liaison
T +1 917 328 1015
swilson@karlandfaber.com

Communication & Development

Dr. Anne-Cécile Foulon
Director Communication & Development
T +49 89 24 22 87 17
afoulon@karlandfaber.com

Maresa Pradler
Communication & Marketing
T +49 89 24 22 87 200
mpradler@karlandfaber.com

Fabienne Gawlitza
Social Media & Strategic Partnerships
T +49 89 24 22 87 226
fgawlitza@karlundfaber.com

Verena Sanladerer
Web Business & Events
T +49 89 24 22 87 227
vsanladerer@karlandfaber.com

Sophie-Antoinette von Lülsdorff

Sophie-Antoinette von Lülsdorff
Art Historian, Expert’s Reports
T +49 89 24 22 87 24
sluelsdorff@karlandfaber.com

Cataloguer

Christiane Beer
Modern & Contemporary Art
T +49 89 24 22 87 19
cbeer@karlandfaber.com

Katharina Wieland

Katharina Wieland
Specialist Old Masters & 19th Century Art
T +49 89 24 22 87 231
kwieland@karlandfaber.com

Margrét Magnúsdóttir

Margrét Magnúsdóttir
Specialist Modern & Contemporary Art
T +49 89 24 22 87 223
mmagnusdottir@karlandfaber.com

Accounting

Lendita Musliji
Director Accounting
T +49 89 24 22 87 10
lmusliji@karlandfaber.com

Marion Lorenz
Accounting
T +49 89 24 22 87 201
mlorenz@karlandfaber.com

Thomas Augustin

Thomas Augustin
Accounting
T +49 89 24 22 87 27
taugustin@karlandfaber.com

Service

Christoph Pauser
Office Manager
T +49 89 22 18 65
cpauser@karlandfaber.com

Jessica D’Arcy
Customer Service
T +49 89 22 18 65
jdarcy@karlandfaber.com

 

Shipping

Yutaka Minegishi

Yutaka Minegishi
Head of Shipping & Transportation
T +49 89 24 22 87 230
versand@karlundfaber.de

Jürgen Krestan
Shipping & Transportation
T +49 89 24 22 87 230
versand@karlundfaber.de