There is no substitute for personal conversation. Please contact us, we will be delighted to hear from you!

Karl & Faber near by...

Munich

Karl & Faber Kunstauktionen GmbH
Amiraplatz 3 – Luitpoldblock
D – 80333 Munich

T +49 89 22 18 65
F +49 89 22 83 350
info@karlundfaber.de

Opening Hours
Mon to Fri
10 am – 6 pm

Directions
Public Transportation U3/U6 and U4/U5,
Stop Odeonsplatz
Parking: Salvatorplatz

Hamburg

Karl & Faber Kunstauktionen GmbH
Representation Hamburg
Magdalenenstraße 50
D – 20148 Hamburg

T +49 40 82 24 38 23
F +49 40 82 24 38 24
info@karlundfaber.de

Opening Hours
by appointment

Representative Hamburg

Erika Wiebecke
Magdalenenstraße 50
D – 20148 Hamburg
T +40 22 60 64 43
e.wiebecke@karlundfaber.de

Rheinland

Representative Rheinland

Stefanie Lippe-Schaal
Benedikt-Schmittmann-Str. 4
D – 40479 Düsseldorf
T +49 211 46 84 95 71
s.lippe-schaal@karlundfaber.de

Tegernsee

Representative Tegernsee & Düsseldorf

Christiane Zapp
Karl-Theodorstr. 34
D – 83700 Rottach-Egern
T +49 179 242 10 38
czapp@karlundfaber.de

Switzerland

Representative Switzerland

Gabrielle J. Fehse
Münsterberg 8
CH – 4051 Basel
T +41 61 272 12 13
gfehse@karlundfaber.de

Austria

Representative Austria

Alexandra Ruth
T +49 89 24 22 87 18
aruth@karlundfaber.de

USA

US Market Liaison

Dr. Sabine C. Wilson
210 East 63rd Street
New York, NY 10065
+1 917 3281015
swilson@karlandfaber.com

We look forward hearing from you!