There is no substitute for personal conversation. Please contact us, we will be delighted to hear from you!

Karl & Faber near by...

Munich

Karl & Faber Kunstauktionen GmbH
Amiraplatz 3 – Luitpoldblock
D – 80333 Munich

T +49 89 22 18 65
F +49 89 22 83 350
info@karlundfaber.de

Opening Hours
Mon to Fri
10 am – 6 pm

Directions
Public Transportation U3/U6 and U4/U5,
Stop Odeonsplatz
Parking: Salvatorplatz

Hamburg

Karl & Faber Kunstauktionen GmbH
Representation Hamburg
Magdalenenstraße 50
D – 20148 Hamburg

T +49 40 82 24 38 23
F +49 40 82 24 38 24
info@karlundfaber.de

Opening Hours
Mon to Thu 9.30 am to 1 pm

Representative Hamburg

Erika Wiebecke
Erika Wiebecke
T +49 40 22 60 64 43
ewiebecke@karlundfaber.de

Specialist Hamburg

Pia von Buchwaldt
T +49 40 82 24 38 23
pbuchwaldt@karlundfaber.de

Specialist Hamburg

Johanna Dürbaum
T +49 40 82 24 38 23
jduerbaum@karlundfaber.de

Rheinland

Karl & Faber Kunstauktionen GmbH
Düsseldorf
Mannesmannufer 7
D – 40213 Düsseldorf

T +49 211 91 19 41 14
duesseldorf@karlundfaber.de

Representative Rhineland

Stefanie Lippe-Schaal
T +49 211 91 19 41 14
s.lippe-schaal@karlundfaber.de

Tegernsee

Representative Tegernsee & Düsseldorf

Christiane Zapp

Christiane Zapp
Karl-Theodorstr. 34
D – 83700 Rottach-Egern
T +49 179 242 10 38
czapp@karlundfaber.de

Switzerland

Representative Switzerland

Gabrielle J. Fehse
Münsterberg 8
CH – 4051 Basel
T +41 61 272 12 13
gfehse@karlundfaber.de

Austria

Representatives Austria

Alexandra Ruth
Director Austria
T +49 89 24 22 87 18
T +49 15 90 12 90 17 6
aruth@karlundfaber.de

Benedikt Graf Douglas
Representative Austria
T +43 66 01 35 08 02
bdouglas@karlundfaber.de

Italy

Representative Italy

Teresa Meucci
T +39 33 38 63 32 55
tmeucci@karlundfaber.de

UK

Representative London

Dr. Amelie Beier
T +44 794 15 27 337
abeier@karlundfaber.de

USA

US Market Liaison

Dr. Sabine C. Wilson
210 East 63rd Street
New York, NY 10065
+1 917 3281015
swilson@karlandfaber.com

We look forward hearing from you!

Datenschutzerklärung von Karl&Faber.