Pre-Sale Viewings

Lots of the upcoming auction may be examined during our public pre-sale viewings. We look forward to seeing you!
Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter and receive invitations to our viewings!

Here you can find the highlights of our preview dates.
Modern Art & Contemporary Art

Preuss Collection | Auction 287

Hamburg | Nov 14 – Nov 15, 2018

Opening:
Wednesday, 14th November 2018, 6pm - 9 pm

Viewing:
Thursday, 15th November 2018, 11am - 4pm

Karl &Faber Location Hamburg
Magdalenenstraße 50
20148 Hamburg

Add to iCal
Dusseldorf | Nov 16 – Nov 17, 2018

Opening:
Friday, 16th November 2018, 6pm - 9pm

Viewing:
Saturday, 17th November 2018, 11am - 4pm

Karl & Faber Location Dusseldorf
Mannesmannufer 7
40213 Dusseldorf

Add to iCal
Vienna | Nov 19 – Nov 20, 2018

Opening:
Monday, 19th November 2018, 6pm - 9pm

Viewing:
Tuesday, 20th November, 11am - 4pm

Beck & Eggeling International Fine Art
Margaretenstraße 5/19
1040 Vienna
Austria

Add to iCal
Graz | Nov 21 – Nov 22, 2018

Opening:
Wednesday, 21st November, 6pm - 9pm

Viewing:
Thursday, 22nd November, 11am - 4pm

Galerie Leonhard
Opernring 7
8010 Graz
Austria

Add to iCal
Munich | Nov 29 – Dec 4, 2018

Opening:
Wednesday, 28th November 2018, 6pm - 9pm

Viewing:
Thursday, 29th November - 3rd December 2018
Monday to Friday, 10am -6pm
Saturday & Sunday, 11am - 5pm
Tuesday, 4th December 2018, 10am - 2pm

Karl &Faber Fine Art Auctions
Amiraplatz 3 - Luitpoldblock
80333 München

Add to iCal