Contemporary Art & Post War

    Auction 280

    6 & 7 December 2017
    Contemporary Art & Post War

    Gerhard Richter, 1985.
    Oil on Canvas, c. 52 x 72 cm.
    © Gerhard Richter, 2017.

    Karl & Faber Fine Art Auctions
    Amiraplatz 3, Luitpoldblock
    D – 80333 Munich
    T +49 89 22 18 65
    F +49 89 22 83 350
    info@karlandfaber.com

    Add to iCal

    Previews

    London | Oct 19th – Oct 20th, 2017

    Opening:
    Thursday, 19 October, 6 - 8 pm

    Further preview date
    Friday 20 October, 10 am - 4 pm

    Stephen Ongpin Fine Art
    Riverwide House, 6 Mason’s Yard
    Duke Street, St. James’s
    London SW1Y 6BU, England

    Add to iCal
    Graz | Nov 07th – Nov 08th, 2017

    Opening:
    Tuesday, 7 November, 6 - 9 pm

    Further preview date
    Wednesday, 8 November, 10 am - 3 pm

    Galerie Leonhard
    Opernring 7 / Ecke Girardigasse
    AT-8010 Graz

    Add to iCal
    Vienna | Nov 09th – Nov 10th, 2017

    Opening:
    Thursday, 9 November, 6 - 9 pm

    Further preview date:
    Friday, 10 November, 10 am - 4 pm

    Galerie Wienerroither & Kohlbacher
    Strauchgasse 2
    A-1010 Wien

    Add to iCal
    Düsseldorf – Rhineland | Nov 16th – Nov 18th, 2017

    Opening:
    Thursday, 16 November, 6 - 9 pm

    Further preview dates:
    Friday, 17 November, 11 am - 6 pm
    Samstag,18 November, 11 am - 3 pm

    Galerie Weick
    Mannesmannufer 7
    40213 Düsseldorf

    Add to iCal
    Stuttgart | Nov 20th, 2017

    Opening
    Monday, 20 November, 6 - 9 pm

    Galerie Strzelski
    Rotebühlplatz 30
    70173 Stuttgart

    Add to iCal
    Hamburg | Nov 22nd – Nov 24th, 2017

    Opening:
    Wednesday, 22 November, 6 - 9 pm

    Further preview dates:
    Thursday, 23 November, 11 am - 4 pm
    Friday, 24 November, 11 am - 4 pm

    Karl & Faber Hamburg
    Magdalenenstraße 50
    20148 Hamburg

    Add to iCal
    Munich | Nov 29th – Dec 05th, 2017

    Opening:
    Wednesday, 29 November, 6 - 9 pm

    Opening hours:
    Monday to Friday, 10 am - 6 pm
    Saturday and Sunnday, 11 am - 5 pm
    Tuesday, 5 December, 10 am - 2 pm

    Karl & Faber Kunstauktionen
    Amiraplatz 3 - Luitpoldblock
    80333 Munich

    Add to iCal