Locations

Munich

Karl&Faber Kunstauktionen GmbH
Amiraplatz 3 – Luitpoldblock
D-80333 Munich
T +49 89 22 18 65
F +49 89 22 83 350
info@karlundfaber.de

Hamburg

Representative Hamburg

Erika Wiebecke
Magdalenenstraße 50
D – 20148 Hamburg
T +49 40 22 60 64 43
e.wiebecke@karlundfaber.de

Development North Germany

Anjuta Prinzessin zu Schleswig-Holstein
Magdalenenstraße 50
D – 20148 Hamburg

T +49 40 82 24 38 23
aschleswig-holstein@karlundfaber.de

Rheinland

Representative Rheinland

Stefanie Lippe-Schaal
Benedikt-Schmittmann-Str. 4
D – 40479 Düsseldorf
T +49 211 46 84 95 71
s.lippe-schaal@karlundfaber.de

Tegernsee

Representative Tegernsee & Düsseldorf

Christiane Zapp
Karl-Theodorstr. 34
D – 83700 Rottach-Egern
T +49 179 242 10 38
czapp@karlundfaber.de

Austria

Representative Austria

Alexandra Ruth
T +49 89 24 22 87 18
T +43 664 596 5025
aruth@karlundfaber.de

Switzerland

Representative Switzerland

Gabrielle J. Fehse
Münsterberg 8
CH – 4051 Basel
T +41 61 272 12 13
gfehse@karlundfaber.de

London, UK

Representative London

Dr. Amelie Beier
47 Evelyn Gardens
GB – London SW7 3BH
T +44 794 15 27 337
abeier@karlundfaber.de

USA

US Market Liaison

Dr. Sabine C. Wilson
+1 9173281015
swilson@karlandfaber.com